Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Orr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dave Orr

4.8 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caleb Mendoza

Caleb Mendoza

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to say thank you to this State Farm team and especially to Hanna McCracken. She understands how important family is to me and made sure that my family and our belongings were properly covered. We appreciate all your hard work. Again thank you Hanna and the Dave Orr State Farm team."
Profile photo of Lori Brazill

Lori Brazill

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team of professionals are the best of the best!! I can't say enough good things about how efficient and responsive they are to any and all of our insurance needs. We appreciate you so much! Special thanks to Katelyn for her help with my requests recently."
Profile photo of Tabitha Exendine

Tabitha Exendine

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with them a couple of years now and it’s been great…. Dave and his staff are there for any questions I may have and the time Dave takes out of his day to meet with you to go over everything to make sure you’re all taken care of I’ve never had with another insurance company. I really appreciate the extra mile him and his team go!!"
Profile photo of Dominick G.

Dominick G.

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service! This location and staff truly does everything they can to help with my insurance."
Profile photo of Kaitie Bland

Kaitie Bland

December 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Affordable insurance. Love this office. Everyone is always polite and kind. They're always flexible and amazing."
Profile photo of Reconnect Chiro

Reconnect Chiro

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"We worked with Dave and Hailey to get some quotes and they were so quick to respond with quotes and options that could save us money. When we met with them, we could really tell they just really wanted to help us out. I would highly, highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Lisa Melville

Lisa Melville

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave Orr is one of the best insurance agents I've worked with. He is fast and responsive both in phone calls and emails and he is very caring, wanting to be there for his customer and provide them with the best information and quotes he can get. Walking into his office is very inviting, friendly staff, making it feel more like a home, then an office. If you are looking to get insurance or switch from what you currently have, give him a call first! 5 stars for sure!"
Profile photo of Don H

Don H

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave is a great Agent. He has helped me with ideas on how to get better coverage while keeping an eye on my bottom line. Thanks Dave!"
Profile photo of Todd Orlando

Todd Orlando

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched all my policies over to Dave Orr State Farm to start the year off. My wife and I are happy with the outstanding service and fair prices we received. Dave even set up a special meeting with us to make sure we had proper coverage on all of our vehicles, boat, and house. The staff is super helpful and friendly too. I highly recommend Dave Orr and his State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Nicole Mckeehan

Nicole Mckeehan

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave and his team were a tremendous help with homeowners insurance for our first home. They were quick and efficient, and communicated promptly with all our needs. They were flexible and explained all our options so that we got the best affordable coverage we needed. Highly recommend Dave and his team, special thanks to Hailey."
Profile photo of Tess Oliver

Tess Oliver

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"We just moved to Colorado and Dave provided us with a ton of helpful information. He is friendly and knowledgeable and took the time to explain all of our coverage. He's the kind of agent you want on your side in an emergency or disaster. His assistant Katelyn is equally friendly and helpful. Great team. We're glad we chose him as our agent."
Profile photo of Randy Isaac

Randy Isaac

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave and his team are true professionals! They explained everything in detail, making me feel comfortable throughout the process! If you’re looking for a personable, professional, and trustworthy insurance agent, visit with this office!"
Profile photo of Amanda T

Amanda T

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave and his team are fantastic. Very personable, and quick to respond to all communication and provide anything needed. I feel like I have great insurance with State Farm."
Profile photo of Shelly Boespflug

Shelly Boespflug

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love this office! They truly care about their customers and it shows. The right insurance is so important and Dave makes the experience so comfortable by explaining it in understandable terms!"
Profile photo of pat may

pat may

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"David Orr is a man of integrity who will work with you, whatever your insurance needs may be. You can trust him. Give him an opportunity to serve you and you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Erica Schultz

Erica Schultz

September 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have known Dave Orr for 17 years and worked with him professionally for a number of those years. Dave is a consummate professional who truly cares about the people he works with, and has a refreshingly traditional mindset when it comes to customer service. This is a guy that will go out of his way to make connections and ensure that customers are well informed and happy with the services they receive!"
Profile photo of Natasha Flores

Natasha Flores

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Having known Dave Orr for many years and having had many personal and professional interactions with him, I can attest to his exceptional level of integrity and professionalism. You will be extremely pleased with the customer service provided to you by both he and his staff. Having a trustworthy and compassionate Insurance agent is truly vital to having peace of mind. I highly recommend Dave for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of jtlee4203

jtlee4203

August 19, 2019

1  out of  5
"My wife and I recently switched our policy over to this agent and we were quoted a price around $140. All good so far, our first bill comes and it is for over $230. What's going on here? So we call and figure it must be a mistake. The lady in the office tells us that it is a mistake and that they'll get it taken care of. Cool no problem. A month later we get a bill for $107 and we thought awesome our bill went down because we both installed the safe driver beacons in our vehicles and our price is better than we expected. Well turns out that the $107 is supposed to be the remainder of the $230 from the previous month and that we have been driving without insurance because they were to lazy to call us to say hey we couldn't resolve the issue so your payments are actually going to continue to be exorbitant. My wife has tried for the past month to get this issue resolved but no dice. So for anyone looking into insurance I would suggest that you find a more ethical company willing to actually handle customer service with respect for their customers."
Profile photo of Ken Sellers

Ken Sellers

February 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dave Orr is the best insurance agent I have had. He's a very down-to-earth guy, who took the time to get to know me personally and really understand my insurance needs. His staff is always friendly and always helpful with requests both big and small. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Marti Dixon

Marti Dixon

November 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Dave and his team are awesome. His staff is his lagniappe for his clients. Thanks for always treating me like family when I walk through the door. And, I'm sure you can't beat his rates! -Marti"