Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

MrMmolgard

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MrMmolgard
"We have had State Farm Insurance for many years now and they are always professional, attentive and have taken good care of us no matter what the situation has been….Corena and Mike Molgard"

Sarah Bellino

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bellino
"We always appreciate the quick and efficient customer service we get from Dave Orr's team. Hannah got our new insurance card to us before we left the dealership. And thank you Katelyn for taking the time to answer questions and offer assistance during a stressful time. Their staff goes the extra mile!"

Richard Sutton

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Sutton
"Hanna McCracken and the Dave Orr team offer exceptional service. Hanna is extremely professional and excels at following up on important details. She is very responsive. I highly recommend Hanna and the Dave Orr State Farm team."

Hannah Furey

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Furey
"Very knowledgeable and friendly."

Sierra Peters

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Peters
"Just moved to the area and they have been wonderful in helping me transfer my insurance. So nice and helpful!"

Phyllis Channell

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Channell
"We just moved here from out of state and we could not be more pleased with the prompt efficient service we received with all our State Farm policies! We are so pleased to have Mr. Orr as our agent (and Hanna is fantastic also!!) We strongly recommend this office!!"

S WE

July 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by S WE
"Poor customer service as well as the poor treatment and behavior towards employees. Also to hear the comments that this agent makes regarding clients is very unprofessional. Take your business/policies to a different agent who has RESPECT, integrity, and professionalism."

Sharon A. Self

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon A. Self
"Hannah did a great job helping us with our insurance"

Amanda T

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda T
"Dave and his team are fantastic. Very personable, and quick to respond to all communication and provide anything needed. I feel like I have great insurance with State Farm. Update: I've now been with State Farm through Dave Orr's office for nearly 6 years. Dave and his team are WONDERFUL. I've learned more about insurance and feel confident in my coverage (and like a responsible adult) through interacting with the team here. Major kudos to Katelyn for her caring, knowledgeable, and thorough service!"

ken stirm

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ken stirm
"So far, so good! We’ve just recently moved from Iowa and this team has made the transition easy. We look forward to working with them for years to come. Thanks for all you’ve done!"

Corinne Jericho

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Jericho
"We recently moved our auto and home insurance over to Dave and his team and I will say, I'm so very grateful for them. Everything is so easy and transparent with them and they took the time to answer all my questions. Excited for the future with Dave Orr's office"

roger

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by roger
"Easy peasy"

Amy Hallagan

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hallagan
"We recently moved our home and auto insurance to Dave Orr State Farm and are thrilled with the significant reduction in our rates. Hailey did an excellent job helping us make a seamless switch. Easy, efficient and excellent customer service. Thank you Hailey and Dave!"

Mark Hamlin

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hamlin
"Katelyn at Dave Orr State Farm office has always had first class customer service. I’ve been using this location since 2018. I can’t think of one instance where Mr. Orr TEAM didn’t do a great job at assisting my guidance though some tough experiences dealing with auto insurance. Thank you all"

tryna kelley

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tryna kelley
"Great customer service from everyone I've spoke to. Hailey has been exceptionally great. She has been very informative and helped me navigate my return to Statefarm after leaving several years ago"

Heidi McBroome

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi McBroome
"The team at this office are outstanding!"

Jack Harrington

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Harrington
"Hailey was exceptionally responsive and helpful in setting up house insurance for a home we just purchased, couldn’t be happier!"

Caleb Mendoza

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Mendoza
"I want to say thank you to this State Farm team and especially to Hanna McCracken. She understands how important family is to me and made sure that my family and our belongings were properly covered. We appreciate all your hard work. Again thank you Hanna and the Dave Orr State Farm team."

Lori Brazill

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Brazill
"This team of professionals are the best of the best!! I can't say enough good things about how efficient and responsive they are to any and all of our insurance needs. We appreciate you so much! Special thanks to Katelyn for her help with my requests recently."

Tabitha Exendine

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Exendine
"I’ve been with them a couple of years now and it’s been great…. Dave and his staff are there for any questions I may have and the time Dave takes out of his day to meet with you to go over everything to make sure you’re all taken care of I’ve never had with another insurance company. I really appreciate the extra mile him and his team go!!"

Dominick G.

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dominick G.
"Fantastic customer service! This location and staff truly does everything they can to help with my insurance."

Kaitie Bland

December 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitie Bland
"Affordable insurance. Love this office. Everyone is always polite and kind. They're always flexible and amazing."

Reconnect Chiro

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Reconnect Chiro
"We worked with Dave and Hailey to get some quotes and they were so quick to respond with quotes and options that could save us money. When we met with them, we could really tell they just really wanted to help us out. I would highly, highly recommend them."

Lisa Melville

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Melville
"Dave Orr is one of the best insurance agents I've worked with. He is fast and responsive both in phone calls and emails and he is very caring, wanting to be there for his customer and provide them with the best information and quotes he can get. Walking into his office is very inviting, friendly staff, making it feel more like a home, then an office. If you are looking to get insurance or switch from what you currently have, give him a call first! 5 stars for sure!"

Todd Orlando

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Orlando
"I switched all my policies over to Dave Orr State Farm to start the year off. My wife and I are happy with the outstanding service and fair prices we received. Dave even set up a special meeting with us to make sure we had proper coverage on all of our vehicles, boat, and house. The staff is super helpful and friendly too. I highly recommend Dave Orr and his State Farm Agency!"