Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Orr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dave Orr

4.8 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caleb Mendoza

Caleb Mendoza

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lori Brazill

Lori Brazill

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team of professionals are the best of the best!! I can't say enough good things about how efficient and responsive they are to any and all of our insurance needs. We appreciate you so much! Special thanks to Katelyn for her help with my requests recently."
Profile photo of Tabitha Exendine

Tabitha Exendine

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dominick G.

Dominick G.

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service! This location and staff truly does everything they can to help with my insurance."
Profile photo of Kaitie Bland

Kaitie Bland

December 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Affordable insurance. Love this office. Everyone is always polite and kind. They're always flexible and amazing."
Profile photo of Reconnect Chiro

Reconnect Chiro

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"We worked with Dave and Hailey to get some quotes and they were so quick to respond with quotes and options that could save us money. When we met with them, we could really tell they just really wanted to help us out. I would highly, highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Don H

Don H

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave is a great Agent. He has helped me with ideas on how to get better coverage while keeping an eye on my bottom line. Thanks Dave!"
Profile photo of Todd Orlando

Todd Orlando

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nicole Mckeehan

Nicole Mckeehan

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tess Oliver

Tess Oliver

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Randy Isaac

Randy Isaac

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave and his team are true professionals! They explained everything in detail, making me feel comfortable throughout the process! If you’re looking for a personable, professional, and trustworthy insurance agent, visit with this office!"
Profile photo of Amanda T

Amanda T

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave and his team are fantastic. Very personable, and quick to respond to all communication and provide anything needed. I feel like I have great insurance with State Farm."
Profile photo of Shelly Boespflug

Shelly Boespflug

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love this office! They truly care about their customers and it shows. The right insurance is so important and Dave makes the experience so comfortable by explaining it in understandable terms!"
Profile photo of pat may

pat may

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"David Orr is a man of integrity who will work with you, whatever your insurance needs may be. You can trust him. Give him an opportunity to serve you and you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Erica Schultz

Erica Schultz

September 2, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Natasha Flores

Natasha Flores

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jtlee4203

jtlee4203

August 19, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Ken Sellers

Ken Sellers

February 26, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marti Dixon

Marti Dixon

November 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Dave and his team are awesome. His staff is his lagniappe for his clients. Thanks for always treating me like family when I walk through the door. And, I'm sure you can't beat his rates! -Marti"